Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-10
Excellent massage all the times I have been there.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-29
Wonderful and relaxing atmosphere, just what you need after a long day of work!!! The ladies are super professionals and make you feel comfortable and relax. I highly recommend this place Can wait to get pamper by one of this ladies. 5stars.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-26
Had a great and relaxing massage. My massage therapist was awesome.. she helped me release all of my knots and made me feel so refresh and rejuvenated. I will definitely come back.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-26
This is the prefect place to release stress, and the attention is wonderful
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-27
I was so impressed and excited when I found this place. The staff at Siesta is incredibly professional and pleasant. The massage I received was exactly what my body needed after a long work day. This will definitely be my go to place.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-28
The place was beautiful and they did a great job the young lady at the front desk was so helpful. I enjoyed my message its was a very relaxing atmosphere loved it. 5 stars!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-29
I want to say that this place will definitely be my massage spot from now on the therapist was very professional and knowledgeable, made me feel welcome and so relax!!! I love the atmosphere, a very clean and comfy set up. No problem getting a last minute appointment, the lady at the phone was very accommodating to my needs and busy schedule. Thank you for making my body feel 10 years younger. I will definitely be back.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-07
If you wanna really good massage This is the place to go
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-27
I had my massage with Tatiana very good massage but focused on my shoulders and my back way too long finally got to my legs and feet I had to ask if I could flip over and was the front included in my hour massage didn't speak very much English so I just flipped over and she says yes so okay and she kept focusing on the clock constantly looking at the clock to see what time it was I just got up early and left because I told her I didn't want her doing any more massage if you're going to keep watching the clock and since she didn't understand English supposedly I guess it really didn't matter.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-27
I came in for a 1-hour massage and it was good but Tatiana focused on my back & arms way to look